01/18/16 10:45:09 AM

Westlock Terminals Board Of Directors 2016

(Back row; left to right)
Randy Pidsadowski, Randy Wold, Simon Elgersma, Colin Felstad, Magnus Vonrennenkampff
(Front row;left to right)
Tim Friesen, Clifford Bell (CEO), Linda Hall ( Recording Secretary), Bill Hall (Chair), Lonnie Brown

Missing from picture:  Allan Dzvinski, Mike Walter





Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN